LEARNING NETWORK WEBINAR SERIES

Teledec is excited to announce a new, monthly on-line seminar series.  This will be a way for us to share and discuss new ideas throughout the year. The sessions will be 60 minutes long, with 20 – 25 minutes for the speaker, and 35 – 40 minutes for Q&A.

We are fortunate to have some brilliant minds to be panelists for our webinars who will be at hand to offer suggestions and recommendations to address your specific learning and/or technology challenges you may be facing in your organization as learning leaders. If you have any specific questions or suggestions for speakers or topics, feel free to contact us. We will be happy to address these issues in our session.

Webinar Times

The biggest challenge is the timing, since Teledec webinar attendees and facilitators come from around the world.  We have tried to find times that work for people in North America, Europe, and Asia, but nothing is ideal.  We came up with two different schedules.  We came up with the following schedule. We know it is harder for attendees in Europe and Asia.  We will try to balance between these, depending on the scheduling needs of the attendees. 

  • 01:00 PM Pacific Time (US)
  • 02:00 PM Mountain Time (US)
  • 03:00 PM Central Time (US)
  • 04:00 pm Eastern time (US)
  • 09:00 PM UK Time (GMT)
  • 01:30 AM Indian Time (IST)

Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 03:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. CST

In this event, we bring together a panel of VR experts to learn, share and communicate about this incredibly powerful tool – VR, which enables deep learning in corporate L&D environments in every discipline you can think of.

Request Recording and Presentation Deck

Click below to receive the webinar’s recording and presentation deck.

Wednesday, August 24, 2022,03:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. CST

In this event, we bring together a panel of VR experts to learn, share and communicate about this incredibly powerful tool – VR, which enables deep learning in corporate L&D environments in every discipline you can think of.

Request Recording and Presentation Deck

Click below to receive the webinar’s recording and presentation deck.

Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 03:00 p.m. - 04:00 p.m. CST

In this event, we bring together a panel of VR experts to learn, share and communicate about this incredibly powerful tool – VR, which enables deep learning in corporate L&D environments in every discipline you can think of.

Request Recording and Presentation Deck

Click below to receive the webinar’s recording and presentation deck.

Take Advantage of Our Latest Special Offer